Summary

Overall I believe that creating these design blogs has been a useful tool in my course, it has helped me consider how to reference as well as creating successful and interesting blog posts. I have also learnt a lot about seventeenth fashion and industry, as it happened that many of my blogs featured this.

From one of the other blog posted I’ve read, I’ve learnt about Reykjavik Fashion festival. I had no idea that Iceland had a fashion festival as it isn’t very commonly associated with fashion. Reading through her post I can see that it was founded in 2009 and feature 6 fashion designers each year.

Leave a Reply

